Newfun26 46 / 46 / C
"We're currently looking for the right guy to play with, apply within ;)"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2009

To view all of
Newfun26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newfun26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,369 Active Members!*
 
Status
Newfun26 46/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Blah, blah , blah
Introduction
We have been married now for nearly 20 years, and blah blah blah, blah blah blah, tits, blah blah blah, blah blah blah, pussy, blah blah blah, blah blah blah, cock. Since no one seems to read this stuff we'll skip the personal details.

*****COUPLES******
send us mail if interested and we'll fill in the blanks together

******MALES*******
Newfun rules:
1) We do not play with married men !!!! we're not here to hurt anyone.
2) We only play with men after we first meet you in person
3) We are not drop dead models by any means, so we don't expect you to be either, but if you resemble Michael Moore after a two week bender well.... you should probably keep looking
4) Shave/ trim preferred. Imagine how Mrs. Clause feels about kissing Santa after all those cookies and eggnog
5) Newfun is serious about having real nekid fun, so you need to be too. This is the grown up naughty version of Facebook not an interactive porn site. We don't want to marry you or want you to father our children, we just want someone to join us for sexy fun times. Let's meet and .... well we'll figure something out.
6) We have two jobs schedules, two kid schedules so please respect that.
7) If the above appeals to you, please: a) mail us b) send and pic c) follow through on what you say (no tire kickers please)

My Ideal Person ***** MALES ******
between the ages of 35-45

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Newfun26's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1971 June 21, 1971
Hometown: Calgary/Montreal, Alberta, Canada Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue