NewPassion4U 43 / M
"Erotic Gentleman, World Traveler."
23-Ku, Fukuoka, Japan
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
NewPassion4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewPassion4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
 
Status
NewPassion4U 43/M
23-Ku, Fukuoka , Japan
Live passionately!
Introduction
***STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT ME***

I am of Italian descent, based in Tokyo, Japan, always looking for new challenges and have been an athlete my whole life. I have traveled all over the world and met a variety of people from different walks of life. I have a muscular build that I have been told is pleasing to a woman's eyes and hands.

I always keep a very open mind, so don't be afraid to ask me (to do) anything . I am a well-rounded gentleman and treat women as they want to be treated. I always try to be respectful of that. I've been told that I am intelligent, articulate and have a witty personality. Psychological stimulation is just as important to me as the physical.

I am quadri-lingual, however my strongest languages are English and Japanese, so if you want to turn up the heat in either language, I am your man; whichever you are comfortable with is fine with me. I have a great job and am very financially stable.

I have been told that I am a considerate lover. I love being flirtitious with a woman. I know how to please a woman. I am very passionate and love great, heart-stopping, mind-blowing sex. I love giving women orgasms in various ways. I love the flirting, the seduction, the intimacy.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women who are sexy and seductive and enjoy passionate sex. Someone who likes to be physical and is mature enough to be discreet. I don't mind if you're shy and reserved in public as long as you are open and uninhibited in private. Outgoing is even better. I would like to find someone who I can meet a couple times a month, maybe more if our schedules allow it, someone with PASSION!

I am looking for someone like me who has a hungry sexual appetite and is adult enough to know what they want. It would be nice to see some photos before meeting too. I'm not too worried about experience. If you are open-minded, we should be able to satisfy each other any way we like.



Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women, a private beach, and an appetite that lasts from
morning to morning!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina- the long parts and perfect curves in all the right
places. She looks like she would try hard and not be bashful
to try whatever, wherever, whenever!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NewPassion4U's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • 23-Ku, Fukuoka, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1974
Travels to: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Problem Solver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: