NewCsprCpl422 52 / 48 / C
"Friends With Benefits Wanted!!"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 12, 2008

To view all of
NewCsprCpl422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewCsprCpl422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Idaho, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wyoming, United States
Montana, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
NewCsprCpl422 52/C
Casper, Wyoming
We are an attractive couple who likes to have fun. We enjoy golf, nascar and most anything outdoors. Both kind of shy at first, but otherwise pretty normal.

We are looking for other couples, or a bi-females who like to watch and be watched, we enjoy taking pictures and making home movies. she is kinda picky guys so if we meet, shes interested, so we need an attractive couple to seduce her.

I the male half, would like to watch her with another couple, just sit back take some pics and watch you 2 devour her for awhile, preferably with a man who has a big cock.

Also, she lets me (the male half) go out and play every now and again, so any couples or females need a 3rd I would be very interested in getting together with you.

Don't be shy IM us or send us a meesage, would love to hear from some horny people.

fun. Enjoy Golf, Nascar, And most anything out doors.

My Ideal Person Non puhy people, attractive, have a sense of humor, horny couples lol!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of NewCsprCpl422's responses

  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 22, 1965 April 18, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D