Nerd_Gasms 26 / 23 / C
"Just for fun"
Meridian, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
Nerd_Gasms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nerd_Gasms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grizzlymcc
Idaho, United States
nice_kitty_anna
Washington, United States
SwingClubSocials
Nevada, United States
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
flickandlickme
Idaho, United States
DeviantHedonists
Idaho, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
rm_sd0099
Utah, United States
Couplesfunn8875
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Nerd_Gasms 26/C
Meridian, Idaho
Just got back from a long hiatus and hoping to get lucky ;)
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALES.

Just curious as to what will happen here. We're looking to just have some fun! We are looking for another woman or couple possibly. We are a very fun and open couple who enjoys each others company very much and we would like to find someone similar. We are young, yes, but we are here to experiment with our sexualities and enjoy the company of new partners while staying in a strong relationship. We want this to be a very positive experience and we want to share that with others as well. Let's see where this goes.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for an extra girl to add to the bedroom. We are also open to couples play. We are looking for a no drama situation, so if one party gets jealous or easily offended, please pass us by. We are looking for fun personalities and DD free people.

Information
  • 26/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Meridian, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 22, 1992 June 15, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either