Neile713 40 / M
"Hello, standard members can contact me!"
Gardena, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2004

To view all of
Neile713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neile713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LaotianLust
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
adicktd2life
California, United States
_MissHaterAde
California, United States
sussi1028
California, United States
228248
California, United States
TastesLikeHoney2
Nevada, United States
sheilasnotty
California, United States
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
jsdev73
California, United States
 
Status
Neile713 40/M
Gardena, California
Introduction
Hi,

First and foremost, I consider myself a very nice guy. I live in the Los Angeles area. I am 5-10, and am working my way back into shape. I have black hair and brown eyes. I have a steady job that most people find fascinating.
I am single, have no girlfriend and never been married. I have no kids, but do love children. I also love dogs and most other animals.
I'm very open minded and love to try new things with the right person. I am looking for a friend, a friend with benefits, and/or a possible lover. It all depends on how well we get along.
I consider myself a gentleman and love to treat women in a special way.
I have had several great experiences with AdultFriendFinder and hope to continue doing so. Let's start chatting and get the ball rolling.

My Ideal Person A woman that wants a nice guy and means it. Most women say they want to meet a nice guy, but always go for the assholes instead. I want to treat a woman right, but she must let me first.
I can have a one night stand, if that is what you want. Believe it or not, though women say they don't want that, met several and that is what they are really looking for. We could become friends and I can make love to you and make you feel very special like god's gift to man that you are. Choice is yours, but I prefer the later.
I prefer a woman that likes to experiment and wants to have some fun and make a new friend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to have groups sex with at least three woman. Would want another guy there to help me to dp on the women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Neile713's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Gardena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: