Needxxxcitement2 47 / M
"Wanting thicker woman or bbw for some discrete fun! Would love to find friends in the southeast suburbs of Columbus!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 23, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needxxxcitement2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
behrum1
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rm_love2play39
Ohio, United States
princess6939
Ohio, United States
jstsomedude
Ohio, United States
erica3739
Ohio, United States
sw33t_thang32
Ohio, United States
rm_Aileahcox
Ohio, United States
skyler555
Ohio, United States
BuckeyeLady1966
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Needxxxcitement2 47/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Would love to meet new people and try some new things! I am basically married with kids in which she does not play.

My Ideal Person I would really like to find some friends that I could play with when schedule allows. I love all woman! Prefer thicker type of woman or BBW but all women are beautiful! I've recently explored further with a man and found it to be enjoyable but definitely could not be total gay as I love being with women more! I would really like to meet a couple. Had a few encounters years ago and loved it! If husband is bi or straight that would be ok. I'm just your average, sane, hard working guy next door type so although looks plays apart you wouldn't have to be a Barbie or Ken. I like the natural curves and edges to a human body! If you think you would be interested drop me an email.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses