Need2haveU69 52 / M
"What would attract me to you?- Also put, tell me about you"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Need2haveU69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Need2haveU69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,333,361 Active Members!*
Need2haveU69 52/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Off to Vegas for the next 7 Days- I hope to become a millionaire so frick'n Bad.
PUBLIC NOTICE: All other institutions using this or any Passion site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

I am seeking a hot date for New years Eve.- Hell bring a friend, this will include a new dress/one for your female friend as well. hotel room, Dinner Dancing, and just having fun-

My Ideal Person laugher, dancing as a three some- good times, maybe we have a get together prior to New Years Eve

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Van Halen, Kid Rock, Hellyah, and Southern Rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You!!.. but maybe we can make one come to life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere, on my Motorcycle and moving

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Need2haveU69's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either