Navajoman 51 / M
"Native American Looking"
Morristown, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 1998

To view all of
Navajoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Navajoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,932,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Navajoman 51/M
Morristown, Texas
Professional, well educated, and well traveled native male,very active in bodybuilding, Taekwondo, competitive shooting. Enjoys dancing, movies, theatre, fine dining, cooking, entertaining, and all forms of sex.

My Ideal Person athletic woman. tranny into a variety of indoor and outdoor activities (which includes lots of sex). A perfect "lady" on the outside...and an completely insatiable, and uninhibited sex fiend when no one is looking. Is there such a creature??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Navajoman's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Morristown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pilot (Management)
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None