Naughtywife_15 35 / 27 / C
"Sexy wife seeking cute curvy FWB or couple"
Brighton, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
Naughtywife_15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughtywife_15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Naughtywife_15 35/C
Brighton, Ontario , Canada
Sexy curvy 26 yrs old housewife looking for hot young equally curvy girl to have naughty fun with. For some one-on-one together and threesome with hubby. I have a big fetish for pinup, lingerie, and burlesque. I'm all about sensuality, long passionate kisses, teasing caresses, nipple sucking, and pussy licking. Love to snuggle. I'm looking for someone ample and busty, fun, flirty, clean, and a non-smoker. Must drive, I can host.

My Ideal Person Have had a few threesomes and foursomes, interested in more. Hubby does full swap, I'm not completely comfortable with fucking another guy yet (if it's an on going situation this could change). Only soft core play between girl's hubby and me (touching, nipple play, oral, toys, fingering. But no kissing on the lips or dick/vaginal intercourse). Anything goes between us girls though. I don't mind if a girl wants to fuck my hubby on the side either or in another room. We're only looking for couples around our age, not interested in anyone over 40. Thanks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Naughtywife_15's responses

  • 35/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brighton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1982 January 15, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None