NaughtyNautical1 62 / M
"Lets Enjoy Life"
Hyannis, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 8, 2010

To view all of
NaughtyNautical1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyNautical1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,171,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hottrot123
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
lala69xxx
Massachusetts, United States
Northerncumfort2
Connecticut, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
rm_xsailgirl
Massachusetts, United States
funfinder56
Massachusetts, United States
classicallykinky
Massachusetts, United States
Capebeach13
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
NaughtyNautical1 62/M
Hyannis, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi, I am a sincere, fun loving guy that wants enjoy life and bring satisfaction to others. I am considered good looking, well equiped, hwp, respectful of boundries and ddf. I seek the same. I love to please repeatedly before being pleased. Like to consider myself openminded. Not looking for

My Ideal Person Someone that is kind honest and also wants to enjoy all life has to offer. Could be a woman, could be a couple. Ideally a woman that is fun, fit and as open minded as I am. Spontanaity and loves to laugh and try new things. Someone that enjoys the warmth of the south in the winter and loves soak up all of what life has to offer.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be on a large sail boat that can hold 20 to 30 people. Mostly
couples. Everyone naked. Open intimate activities on
the boat and or on a private Island.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtyNautical1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Hyannis, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 8, 1956
Travels to: St. Pete, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium