NaughtyDreamer90 27 / M
"I'm a guy that likes natural and real girls. Let's enjoy eachother's bodies."
Tartu, Tartumaa, Estonia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2014

To view all of
NaughtyDreamer90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyDreamer90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robfire_5
Online NOW!
Minas Gerais, Brazil
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
parer22
Oslo, Norway
alexbitvs
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_walentino54
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
NaughtyDreamer90 27/M
Tartu, Tartumaa , Estonia
Here's a challenge, the first to get me propely hard and horny can have me on cam for next 20 mins. GO!
Introduction
I'm a college student from Estonia looking for girls who love their body and who love to show it off. I also don't mind showing myself, so let's talk and see what we can do

My Ideal Person Openminded and active. Don't be afraid to ask anything.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, Regina Spektor, Queen, Beatles,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtyDreamer90's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Tartu, Tartumaa, Estonia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None