NaughtinessGr 55 / 53 / C
"couple looking for fun"
Blackwood, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2001

To view all of
NaughtinessGr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtinessGr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,804,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samo7324
Online NOW!
California, United States
10JD29
Minnesota, United States
j702msgme
Nevada, United States
Mrkokai
Nevada, United States
UKtouch
New South Wales, Australia
blackcumcok
Quebec, Canada
packagedeal2610
Queensland, Australia
sa789cpl
South Australia, Australia
Tony2651
Northern Territory, Australia
 
Status
NaughtinessGr 55/C
Blackwood, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
Hi I'm a married guy from Adelaide who is allowed to have fun on the side. I also have a hot wife who likes to enjoy black hung men while I help or watch.

My Ideal Person Hot, hung black men who enjoy pleasuring another man's wife

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sharing my hot wife with a hung black man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtinessGr's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blackwood, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1962 June 6, 1964
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: musician/education Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel