NastyNanc4U 53 / F
"BBW with insatiable sexual appetite needs lots of cream. Please, men and non-smokers only."
Crofton, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NastyNanc4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,908,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
NastyNanc4U 53/F
Crofton, Maryland
BBW looking for DISCREET adult fun. Must love the big girls and big tits. Prefer men who can bring it more than once, I like to milk it till it's dry! Show me what you're made of. No time for games or drama. Life is full of drama and I'm looking for an escape....a physical escape. I don't want a relationship or one special man. I have a husband for that but missing the passion, the kissing, the touching, the sex. This woman craves a variety but no women or couples.

\\\**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A man who likes to laugh and have fun in bed but also full of passion and sensuality. My ideal guy has experience and fun moves and wants to enjoy some of my moves. He likes to email and/or text occasionally to get each other hot and bothered. Non smoker is a must.

  • 53 / female
  • Crofton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 3, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue