NastyLAGuy56 43 / M
"Nasty guy looking for a nasty playmate"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NastyLAGuy56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
__Aly__
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
wonderfuck78
Texas, United States
erinleigh7399
Maryland, United States
AnythingGoes7576
Florida, United States
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
tinkerbelltattoo
Oregon, United States
wondersquirtlive
California, United States
Ashbug_97
Oregon, United States
Naughty_Vasilisa
Oregon, United States
 
Status
NastyLAGuy56 43/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Just moved back to the Pacific Northwest. And I can say that it's good to be home. Now just enjoying all that the area has to offer especially the naughty Northwest nymphs I have come across......care to show me how naughty you can be?

I will try most anything twice and I do mean twice. Sometimes circumstances lead to less than ideal experiences on the first try and I sure don't want to miss out!

A mild mannered executive by day with a freaky, naughty, nasty side at night or behind closed doors. Hell, sometimes even in my suit and tie.....

My Ideal Person Wild, Passionate, Kinky, Adventurous, Self-Sufficient, Willing to travel, Conversationalist. I like a woman who knows what she wants and what she likes. But most importantly a woman who will ask or go for those things.

Perhaps a sexy vixen with a very naughty streak would best describe what I am looking for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NastyLAGuy56's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sports Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None