NashvilleZach 24 / M
"Hey whats up all"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NashvilleZach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NashvilleZach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,207,442 Active Members!*
 
Status
NashvilleZach 24/M
Nashville, Tennessee
At Apalachicola until the 19th so Florida hmu
Introduction
So I'm 23(Jordan!) and have discretionary income to meet up and play. I won't spend money for sex mind you, just accommodations and or entertainment. I ain't a sugar daddy but I don't mind a date.
I love being outdoors whether it's swimming, hiking, camping, smoking doobies in the park, or just fishing. It really doesn't matter. I do like movies and reading and inside activities too, but when the weather is nice I get restless indoors.
I am not exactly looking for anything long term. I have a lot to get done with in my personal life and regretfully feel anything serious would prove to be a distraction. That doesn't mean I can't become a friend though.

My Ideal Person Somebody I guess I can get to know a little bit beforehand. I like good looking people as much as the next guy I reckon, but knowing a little bit about somebody can help go a long ways for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NashvilleZach's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: