NapaNeighbors 57 / 58 / C
"Looking for laid-back friends and playmates"
Napa, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2011

To view all of
NapaNeighbors's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NapaNeighbors's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,128,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flirtyfuncpl
California, United States
DDNBR
California, United States
Cam875
Pennsylvania, United States
IRCouple4W
California, United States
Norcalpleaseu
California, United States
poolshmuck
California, United States
rexy9696
South Carolina, United States
caro13rencontre
Provence (PACA), France
sonoma_couple
California, United States
 
Status
NapaNeighbors 57/C
Napa, California
Love to meet wine country visitors
Introduction
We are a happily married upscale fun-loving couple who enjoys meeting like-minded couples. We enjoy great food, wine, conversation and playtime with other intelligent, open-minded and easy-going people. We prefer soft play, at least until we get to know people real well, and prefer when all four play together in a casual, sensual environment. (She is bi-comfortable, he is straight, just to make things clear.)Personality is paramount to us, more than washboard abs. We prefer to meet couples first for lunch or wine and get acquainted. Ideally, we seek long-term friends with whom to spend time both in and out of the bedroom. We are both business professionals with grown kids, so we have the time and ability to travel and play. We consider ourselves low-mileage, but experienced enough to know what works for us and what doesn't. If you are seeking an erudite but down-to-earth drama-free couple, send us a message. Let's meet for a glass of wine and see what happens!

My Ideal Person We are only seeking couples; NO SINGLE MALES.

Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Napa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1961 May 1, 1960
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue