NandP78 39 / 37 / C
"Looking to explore"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
NandP78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NandP78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2017_blueeyes
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
69cpl4u2do69
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
whenurready
Iowa, United States
smthcpl1
Wisconsin, United States
Kem3388
Minnesota, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
babydoll8269
Minnesota, United States
Melvinbell
Minnesota, United States
GJWHF1002
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
NandP78 39/C
Rochester, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a married couple that is looking to explore with other couples. We are open to same room soft swap and possibly full swap, depending on comfort level. We are an educated couple that is seeking like minded couples and single females to help us turn our fantasies into reality.

We have had limited experience with another couple which was great but the timing was not the greatest and we are ready to get back in the saddle!!
WARNING: Any institutions/individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies/projects or personal use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures (including pictures shared in other entities, chat or email from this account) in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would love to be with another couple or the elusive single female to meet and get to know each other both inside and outside of the bedroom. Drinks first to know if we click and then who knows from there. We would love to hear from you if this fits what you are looking for in a couple.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NandP78's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1978 September 2, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None