Nalgoncarismatic 43 / M
"Caballeroso, respetuoso, discreto y complaciente"
Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2013

To view all of
Nalgoncarismatic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nalgoncarismatic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,040,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fresacid
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bebaemoxa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
crossyuki
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sofiaydaniel2000
Queretaro, Mexico
28guapaQcos
Guerrero, Mexico
 
Status
Nalgoncarismatic 43/M
Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Me gusta complacer a mi pareja, una a la vez. Me ocupo del placer de mi pareja, el placer que me da complacerla es el mayor placer que puedes recibir.

My Ideal Person Una mujer sana, sin complejos de experimentar cosas nuevas y respetando sus preferencias. Caballeroso, comprensivo, seguro de sí, extrovertido, directo, honesto y sin complicaciones de ningún tipo. Exploro mi sexualidad responsablemente (higiene indispensable)...bonitas pompis

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nalgoncarismatic's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1974
Hometown: Venustiano Carranza, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Analista técnico
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Inglés
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses