NWWaToniDoes 57 / T
"Non Passable CrossDresser exploring her inner slut, Say Hello I luv to chat, and I dont bite....too hard (wink)"
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
NWWaToniDoes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWWaToniDoes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
South Dakota, United States
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
Victoria, Australia
NWWaToniDoes 57/T
Bellingham, Washington
Need some face to face, lips to lips, skin to skin......
Middle aged, married bi dresser, non passable and in the closet, seeks other gurls for fun (Gurl Friends With Benefits). Passable not required, (hon really with my naturally hairy arms and legs who am I to require that......when i expect to meet someone enFem I will shave completely smooth) Expanding my wardrobe Luv Panties and hose ( cant seem to buy and have enough), still learning makeup. lets dress up, tease each other through our un... unmentionables, and then fuck like rabbits. Enjoy lots of body contact, kissing , mutual JO, 69, and am versatile, lets flip I can not host host at home, but hotels..... I travel Whatcom and Skagit And up and down the I-5 from Bellingham to Portland. Note Just because I dress Does not imply I want to be dominated, tied up, or abused.
Men: I am willing to chat and exchange email. A face to face meet will not happen our first chat. Lets get to know one another and we will see where it goes... (wink)

My Ideal Person Someone that will treat me with affection and respect. Not looking for a thug, but a lover. Someone that knows how to kiss and how to take their time building passion.

  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 17, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: