NWCountryRoad 59 / M
"If I said you had a beautiful body! Would you hold it against me?"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2006

To view all of
NWCountryRoad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWCountryRoad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
NWCountryRoad 59/M
Seattle, Washington
People may doubt what you say, but always believe what you do!

I like the phrase "Friends with benefits" It implies that we can be friends with or without sex. Don't get me wrong, I love sex as much as the next man but you can't live on sex alone. I need to do other things as well.

I used to do all the things we did with our friends (Hiking, Camping, Movies, Dinners, Partys and Dancing)but now they have there lifes and I am looking for someone new to play with.

My Ideal Person What I look for most in a partner is self-confidence. Someone that likes showing her self off even if she is not perfect all the time.
Right now I am Looking for someone who is willing to share my intrest in the clothing optional life-style. If you know anything about or have been to the Oregon Country Fair that is a big plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, clothing optional recreation

View more of NWCountryRoad's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None