NWA_MAN 50 / M
"Business Traveler looking for that special lil brother or son"
Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
NWA_MAN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWA_MAN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,729,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JarKeeper
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Desires_2xplore
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Tomas4150
Oklahoma, United States
letsgetiton8672
Arkansas, United States
joker10293847
Arkansas, United States
rm_hardnloose
Texas, United States
ank2882
Arkansas, United States
okiekid931
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Maxi19219
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
NWA_MAN 50/M
Erlanger, Kentucky
I'm here to suck your dick and eat your ass. READ my profile so you don't waste your time.
Introduction
It's very hard to find what I'm looking for on here but I have managed to meet a few exceptional kids for quality time together when I'm in their city. I'm bi NOT gay and I'm totally in the closet. I travel for a living and don't really have the time to develop a lasting relationship so I settle for those willing to be my best friend while I'm in your city. Dinners, movies, and just plain ole quality time doing both sexual and non sexual activities. I'm very approachable and fun to be around. I'm a spur of the moment type guy to say the least.

My Ideal Person some one between 18 and 24 that need a big brother or father figure in their lives. Someone clean, discreet, fun loving and able to communicate on a personal level. Someone who likes to fish, camp, shop, canoe, enjoy themselves with just ME. I like st8 acting guys in public and naughty lil boi's behind the bedroom doors.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NWA_MAN's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Hometown: springdale, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: upper management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: