NSA_HKfun 32 / M
"If I'm online I'm probably on IM, come say hi."
Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2005

To view all of
NSA_HKfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NSA_HKfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,167,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SueK255
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
AnyaAngel
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Kayleighftw
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
StatuLoyalPayer
Surrey, United Kingdom
monkie_me
Colorado, United States
just4fun331972
London, United Kingdom
XdirtydianaX
London, United Kingdom
lileighwhite
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
sexystacey123
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
NSA_HKfun 32/M
Coventry, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Come say hi on IM!
Introduction
I travel a lot and never really settle anywhere for long periods of time.

Obviously that means I'm not looking for anything long term or serious. I'm just looking for someone to grab a drink with, see if we have any chemistry and see how things go.

If that sounds good or you fancy showing a tourist the sites of your city, don't be afraid to shoot me a message!

Currently back home in Cov until the end of Feb.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who can have some fun without any attachment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NSA_HKfun's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts