NOldDog2 68 / M
"Looking for woman in her 50's, 60's, 70's? who knows that she is still hot. If you are convinced, that's good enough for me. Help an old dog learn some new tricks."
Spring, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NOldDog2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,406,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Nebraska, United States
NOldDog2 68/M
Spring, Texas
I am a seasoned citizen who is still in reasonable shape. I am retired so my schedule is flexible even if I am not. I like sports, the outdoors, movies, eating out and eating pussy, among other interests. If you need a list of my bad qualities, I can put you in contact with my ex-wife(s).

My Ideal Person I am not attracted to women without curves. I would much prefer to be able to go out to eat with someone who is not obsessed with only eating healthy. I also like women who are comfortable with their size and appearance whatever it is. Also, unless we are role-playing, do not pretend to be someone you aren't. If you have ideas of where to go, what to do, how to do it, etc, please speak up. I am open to suggestions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Led Zepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NOldDog2's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 3, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either