NOLALooker 48 / M
"looking for discreet fun :-)"
The Basin, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2010

To view all of
NOLALooker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NOLALooker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,100 Active Members!*
NOLALooker 48/M
The Basin, Utah
AFF has blurred my mail, can only be contacted via IM :-(
I stopped "pay for play" for a while so if you want to contact me, IM me, apparently with the new AdultFriendFinder settings I can no longer see email now

I moved here from the NW a year ago ('10) for business. Looking for discreet fun with select individuals. Females and couples for hook-ups. I travel some so if I am on, I am looking. I will not meet without a face pic, I will respond with one as well.

I am a bigger guy so be OK with that, refered to as a chub bear by some. Just looking for fun while here as I do not know anyone and may be here for a while. Cannot host.

If you are married or in a deeply committed relationship, I am not interested unless your significant other is a willing participant or gives you a hall pass.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for fun that can be discreet.

  • 48 / male
  • The Basin, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1969
Travels to: basin, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: