NNJBEAR420 52 / M
"Hey there, let's chat!"
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 1, 2002

To view all of
NNJBEAR420's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NNJBEAR420's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stumpi01
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
stevetoplease
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Blue592011
New York, United States
1bigtall57
Pennsylvania, United States
edwardmgood
New Jersey, United States
rob195610
Connecticut, United States
loaderman01
Indiana, United States
bigmanpa22
Pennsylvania, United States
BBWnBear914
New York, United States
 
Status
NNJBEAR420 52/M
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey
Introduction
I am interested in meeting sane, simple, real people (mostly men) for the purposes of making each other feel good. Anything from someone to hang with all the way to exploring a physical friendship. Any one play golf? I live in NJ, but will change my profile to match the city I am working in at the time.

My Ideal Person Please be real, be honest and say what you mean and mean what you say. I am very direct and like the same in others. I don't understand why people are so wishy-washy....oh and since we are all out here to "meet people" , would a simple hello or "no thanks" be so tough? Good guy here, hoping to meet other good people. I travel a lot for business, NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE, etc. If you're in those areas, say hello, I try and answer all. I am attracted to bigger framed men (and women) the idea of both at the same time is very very intriguing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NNJBEAR420's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 7, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: