NJRickHard 42 / M
"Married, looking to chat, more?"
Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2012

To view all of
NJRickHard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NJRickHard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
District of Columbia, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
NJRickHard 42/M
Wayne, New Jersey
A good makeout session is as much fun as sex, if you're a good kisser/fondler. ;)
Chat, fantasize, Sex, discreet, NSA, open to all sorts of fun things. Try me. =)

After things have dried up at home, what do you do? Run to AdultFriendFinder, of course.

Looking for someone in the area to have a little "adult fun" with sometime. Not rushing. Let's learn a little about each other first, of course.

My Ideal Person Within 50 miles or so, maybe in the same situation I'm in where we're living a little dangerously and sneaking around. Someone who likes to kiss and who enjoys loads of foreplay before poking around, if you know what I mean.

Age is not an issue. Don't need a Barbie doll. I'm open to all sorts of situations. Let's talk.

Oh, and I love to talk... Even if you're not in the area, let's talk. That can be just as fun....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NJRickHard's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: