NJMale07836 59 / M
"Seeking Males / Females/ M/F & M/M couples"
Richardson, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 27, 2007

To view all of
NJMale07836's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NJMale07836's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,816,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hoodray
Texas, United States
rm_bearmeat54
Texas, United States
ShanDi28
Texas, United States
pen1ny
Texas, United States
moreorless2000
Texas, United States
Rob51f101
Texas, United States
usmc413
Texas, United States
TexasJokersWild
Texas, United States
hardcock4u6069
Texas, United States
 
Status
NJMale07836 59/M
Richardson, Texas
Hello All
Introduction
I Live in Dallas Texas.
I am a masculine bisexual guy who enjoyes getting naked. I am not shy about oral sex but female or male it must be clean.
Looking for Male, Female, M/F Couple and M/M Couple friends who are real, sexual, discrete and non-judgemental.
I rarely host and prefer to be hosted. Very discrete.
Guys - I do not kiss, rim or top (well maybe top in the future) but if you desire you can rim or top me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is pleasant, non-judgemental, discrete and sexual. With females I like those who want their whole body explored and touched before making love. With men I like those who give as much as they recieve and enjoy oral. I like both passive and aggressive people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Receiving Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NJMale07836's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Richardson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: