NCmale3132 49 / M
"hello lets meet"
Huntersville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 25, 2001

To view all of
NCmale3132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCmale3132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
NCmale3132 49/M
Huntersville, North Carolina
i have incredible stamina and comments made at how hard i stay. I would love to meet one special buddy. The idea of having a female for frequent meetings is great but i am open to all. i love to see my partner pleased more than im worried about getting pleased because i have no problem having mine. I am discreet, clean and pleasant to be around. I love to feel my thick clean cock swell and shoot deep inside a woman. If you are interested message me. I am 6ft 2 235 very clean with a nice thick cock. Due to my job i cant post a picture.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women who enjoy great sex and pleasure and bring no drama to the table. I simply don't have time to play games etc. This woman should love to be pleased and doesn't mind reaching new heights in bed. I have a great schedule and can meet some morning and afternoons. I promise to satisfy and send you home weak in the knees wanting to meet again soon..

View more of NCmale3132's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Huntersville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 20, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: