NCcouple4biplay 41 / 42 / C
"SINGLES WELOME Please be real, attractive and actually willing to meet!!!!!!! Couple looking for attractive people to enjoy private times with. Lets chat some and see where it leads."
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2014

To view all of
NCcouple4biplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCcouple4biplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,444,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
NCcouple4biplay 41/C
Wilmington, North Carolina
Married white couple looking to add to a already

wonderful sex life. We have been together for over
20 years and love each other deeply. We are looking
to add some additional excitement to what we
already have.

My Ideal Person Looking for normal, down to earth people that things flow well with. Please be clean, DD free and truthful if we decide to meet protection is a must. if you are attractive, real and interested. Please don't waste our time with messages if you have no intentions on really meeting or don't fit what we are looking for.

  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1976 April 30, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None