NCSEUSS 41 / M
"Just an average guy..."
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2007

To view all of
NCSEUSS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCSEUSS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,874,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kidrockok
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
dockman38
North Carolina, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
countryboy91975
West Virginia, United States
cazador261000
Callao, Peru
warrenby
South Carolina, United States
rm_eltaek102869
Florida, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
Ryzen
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NCSEUSS 41/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Just an average guy here... Not sure exactly what I'm looking for but open to possibilities... Hit me up! Btw, because I'm not a paying member atm, this site blocks messages. Sometimes it lets them through if you add me 1st but not always. If you send me a message and I don't respond, I apologize. I'm not ignoring you... just can't respond. Look for me on messenger. If I'm on I try to keep it open. HMU there!

\*** Not a member so I can't contact or see profiles, but if you are interested please send me a message on here so I can reply back! ***


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 13, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: