N2allofit3 62 / M
"Adult FriendFinder"
Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2005

To view all of
N2allofit3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view N2allofit3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,454,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
N2allofit3 62/M
Lincolnton, North Carolina
I am masculine and prefer the same in you. 5' 8" 187 lb. cut.

My Ideal Person New year, profile update. I’ve come to a point in life where I’m no longer entertaining the notion of being solo. I am indeed looking for a partner now, or even a “friend with benefits” and one night stands are not in the picture. I am stable with my job working at home and I’d expect a working stability from said hopeful. Older than me need not apply as I do have preferences, like we all do.

My ideal guy would have an artistic streak in him to some degree. Crafting, modeling, painting, photography, hell…a good trim carpenter is an artist as far as I’m concerned! I just need someone that doesn’t think sex is everything. Don’t get me wrong, I still like that, but you can’t make a concrete relationship out of sex.

I’m a bottom by choice but can go the distance being versatile with the right chemistry. HIV neg here and I expect the same from you.

I’m a pretty good cook and it would help if you were also. Please be a serious inquiry. I have no time for smoke.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

View more of N2allofit3's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 22, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: