N1cewon 56 / T
"Bi CD loves men and women esp men who treat me like a lady..,"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 14, 2009

To view all of
N1cewon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view N1cewon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,366 Active Members!*
N1cewon 56/T
Green Bay, Wisconsin
I'm a Bi CD who gets out in public fully dressed once in awhile. Enjoy meeting people. Love all things feminine. Intersted in ..., we'll see. Somewhat older and more or less mature (lol) - but very young at heart in spirit and energy.

You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Male - man who will treat me like a lady and willing to let things unfold - who knows where it could lead?

Female - who is interestd in spending time with a very nice CD and willing to see what evolves.

Couple - would be a welcome experience for me - very interested...,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That I am seduced by a fine rich gentleman, he takes me to
a fine restarant, and then to his sea side home with a gorgeous
view and we enjoy each other in all ways imaginable

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of N1cewon's responses

  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 23, 1961
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: