MysticAlucard15 31 / M
"Where art thou my beautiful Dick Whisperer?"
Monterey, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2006

To view all of
MysticAlucard15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MysticAlucard15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
wetty_baby
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Jieun2289
Kyonggi-do, South Korea
bebeshyii
kowloon city, 香港
justthewayiam4
California, United States
TBdouble
rama9, Thailand
AsianTiger2012
Bangkok, Thailand
Avrilove
Batdambang, Cambodia
Sexychickmtl1977
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
MysticAlucard15 31/M
Monterey, California
Introduction
There will be more details to come. Life is like the wind, everything is either coming or going. You can either be like a tree, unwavering against the change or you can be like water and flow with the currents of time.

My Ideal Person No-strings/friend's with benefits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All kinds of music.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to have an interracial threesome,
or perhaps foursome with each girl being a different ethnicity.
Lately I've been wanting to have some fun with an ebony
girl.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MysticAlucard15's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Monterey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: