MyFirstTime05 58 / F
"For SINGLE WOMEN Only: Read my profile 4 a way to contact me."
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
MyFirstTime05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyFirstTime05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DentonSexBunny
Texas, United States
rm_kathy6821
Texas, United States
rm_Nadirsanchez
Texas, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
 
Status
MyFirstTime05 58/F
Irving, Texas
To meet me look for my email address.
Introduction
PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME UNLESS YOU ARE A >>FEMALE >>>> I was a paid member but it wasn't very successful for me... maybe later I'll try that again. I can be reached by email or yahoo IM. I'd love to talk with you. Remember, NO MEN Need Apply!. I have a boyfriend. Hopefully, this is okay with you.

I will ignore all men who send me anything. I am on here for women only!

I am 4' 11 1/2" feet tall and feminine. I have been described as submissive. I do not smoke cigarette's or do drugs.

Not looking to be someone's life-partner. Just looking for a female friend to help fulfill some fantasies. I'm hoping that a friendship will develop out of this... not just a sexual partner. He understands this is my search! And he doesn't have to be a permanent part of our play. He's mainly there to help me with my first time.... protection and help encourage me. He knows me well.

My Ideal Person A FEMALE -- hwp'd or similar female. Prefer Non-Smoker. Not looking to be someone's life partner. Not interested in couples, but hoping you'll join my boyfriend and I, for my first time and maybe later again if you'd like. This search is mainly for me....but, would like for him to be a part of it.... to your specifications.... Just looking for someone to help fulfill some of my fantasies.

Not interested in Transgenders
I have no intentions of doing anything with Transgenders! Nothing personal, just a sexual preference.

Being a paid member has been proof enough for me that I'm real. I'm also willing to prove who I am to the right woman. I'm willing to meet you in a controlled environment as well as even talk with you on the phone. But with all the identity theft that is happening... I'm not willing to give my info out just to "Identify myself". If Target can't guarantee the safety of it's customer's then how can I trust this site or anything else. You're just going to have to take my word for it if you want to meet me... or we don't have to meet at all!

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: