Mustang22277 41 / M
"Work and Play makes a good balance"
Middle River, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2013

To view all of
Mustang22277's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mustang22277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,160,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tasteful001
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Poledancerforfun
Maryland, United States
Sweetpea41
Virginia, United States
cancergirl1990
Iowa, United States
redheadgirl41
Utah, United States
PumPumgud70
Maryland, United States
racquel76
Washington, United States
rm_Flatts4575
Pennsylvania, United States
Kathryn922
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mustang22277 41/M
Middle River, Maryland
Introduction
Im a recently unattached guy drug, disease and drama free.. and if its all the same...I'd like to keep it like that. Im a quiet, unassuming, spontaneous person who can chill when the time calls for it or I can lead the way. I am very sexual by nature and I do believe the sexiest thing in the world is a woman having multiple, mind bending orgasms!
Hey! thats just me!....

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who is content in who she is! She needs to be drug, disease and totally drama free! I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous, secure in herself and not hung up on the little shit in life. My ideal woman would be doing herself a big favor if she understood her role is not to change me but to add to what we could potentially be! Im not pressed for immediate relationships but if that right woman came along.. well.. ya just never know!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Middle River, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nunya
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: