MultiCumRinAZ 49 / M
"DWM looking for a long-term partner"
Surprise, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
MultiCumRinAZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MultiCumRinAZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,333,361 Active Members!*
MultiCumRinAZ 49/M
Surprise, Arizona
Done soon, it's been fun!
DWM (divorced, not seeing anyone), professional, exceptionally discreet if this is for couples, female pleasure on the side). Very easy going, into pleasing my partner. Love extended foreplay. Like to relax, laugh, have fun and do it all over again!)Couples with guys that share their gorgeous wives or gf's. Married or single women that are looking for no-strings sexual pleasure.

For a lovely woman looking for a partner...I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hunting, trout fishing. Have traveled the world and all 50 states. Looking for a partner that enjoys the outdoors, doesn't take herself too seriously, but understands that a couple takes two. I heard the talk, I'm looking for someone ready to take the walk....hand in hand.

Warning! Any institution or individual using this site or any of it's associated sites, for studies, projects or any other reason. You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures, in any form or forum, both current and future. TERMS & CONDITIONS: The past, current and future material contained in this profile, including but not limited to all images and information displayed to both the general public and/or to select persons through communication tools provided directly or indirectly for use by members on this site and/or its affiliates and members is copyright protected material. As such it is non-transferable and any other use by any unauthorized persons and/or organizations is strictly forbidden and unauthorized. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated site affiliates agrees and understands that no rights of usage, distribution, public and/or private display have been granted by the owners of this material. All persons, organizations and/or institutions understand that they DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of personal copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing a gross violation of these terms which you are subject to adhere to and those persons and their actions are subject to legal ramifications which will be pursued to the fullest extent possible allowed by law.

If you have, or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a hot, sexy woman that wants to share my love of the outdoors. My ultimate dream girl would be college educated, shaved, bisexual woman to take on the world together...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dying to find a woman that will come with me to help me with
a couple that I see occasionally. She wants to experience
another woman. He husband only watches and I enjoy filling
her up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Passion

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MultiCumRinAZ's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Surprise, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 11, 1968
Hometown: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Exec Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: