Msgoody2shoe 37 / F
"Looking for a little fun on the side"
Hesperia, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2014

To view all of
Msgoody2shoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Msgoody2shoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,411,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Msgoody2shoe 37/F
Hesperia, California
No longer in sacramento area... I'm in so cal now.
Let's be honest. We are all here looking for some adult fun. I am looking for an ongoing FWB. If you are looking for a one night stand, then don't waste your time or mine.
I am not looking to change my current marital situation, just to have some naughty fun on the side. I am looking for someone who is around my age. If you are much older or much younger, I am not interested. I am looking for someone who can be a friend, but when the time is right can get freaky between the sheets. I am looking for the fun, flirty chemistry... That is the perfect start for my fantasy...

My Ideal Person ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Msgoody2shoe's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Hesperia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 4, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: