MsRenica 55 / T
"Looking for my daddy to spoil me good"
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2008

To view all of
MsRenica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsRenica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Minnesota, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
MsRenica 55/T
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Can host anytime I wish. I'm Single, Sane, Self Employed, Sexy, Saucy and silky smooth to my painted little toes. Very fem and enjoy being treated like a lady very much! Who's gonna spoil me?

I am a gurl that has lived outside the box her whole life...I drink a little, smoke a little, cuss at times...I like to get together with others and share mutual pleasures and kinks together..I prefer to play more sensual than wild..You tell me what your desires are and I will respect your limits of any play..but you better respect mine too..I can be very seducing and sensual with a twist..If you treat me right and are the sister Tgirl of my dreams, I like to feel good inside and out. I play differently with every person I meet...I am somewhat versatile, but prefer to bottom for the right sexy CD/ tell me what you want and lets get together for some fun..If we get together for a good time, you will get one with me...I f^ck on the first date unlike some of the posers on here who are nothing more than talk...I am not a teaser.

I don't want to talk much about my life outside of being your gurl for the night...too many jealous and envious people are out there prying into my world these days...I have no spouse and live alone so I can do as I please...I have no need to have secrets...hopefully you will not either as I hate drama, baggage, and those who sneak through life...Your secret is safe with me if your sneaking or cheating...your the one who has to deal with it if your caught...remember that...I don't have to do that...and I would prefer to not know anything about it.

While I am NOT for hire, I am an entertainer who is very outgoing and friendly person to be around. I am very down to earth with a sparkling personality and a twisted sense of humor..Throw in a ton sarcasm and wit..and that pretty much tells who I am inside. Behind closed doors I can turn insatiable.

For the record...As for me..I am a part time gurl..a transgender all my life. I have to live as both genders...Think its easy, try again..most cannot do what I do. I work hard at what I do..I don't need handouts from others..I am very independent so I do what I want when I want...I have never been tied down, so don't try it on me unless you have to be my super rich loaded sugar daddy.

This gurl is in full speed ahead..even after all that is done I will still not live full time as a gurl. I have no desire to remove my equipment which works fine..I can live as both sexes the rest of my entire life so why change a good deal with my split gender orientation..I like having my freedom when I take my make up off and go out in boy mode..Being a gurl full time will constrict my freedom..and I love freedom baby!!!


FYI: Whatever your diagnosis is of me so far. I truly am a decent person trapped in womens clothing! No wolf, no sheep!

Don't ask me to go over to another email site, talk to me here..Lets not waste each others time please..No Dreamers...Only Doersl...I wanna get f*cked, not f*cked around.

WARNING: Any person or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. Furthermore, I will be happy to get on any plane and com kick your ass something horrible, then f*ck your spouse in the ass for pissing me off. With that being said, I prefer making friends and have oodles of them!

My Ideal Person BIG HARD LONG LASTING MEN! I prefer those I play with to be smoothly shaven both above and below. I am smooth to my painted little toes. I feel it's little to ask for a chance to play with me.
I also adore other sexy CD/Tgirls. Love to go out on the town dancing in heels! No lil dicks or quick cummers need apply. Thank you!

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 17, 1963
Travels to: Ft. lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Porn Star Stunt Cunt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: