Mrtomjones1970 47 / M
"Hi I am looking for a few couples or singles to just flat out be DTF ...Sorry to be so forward"
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Mrtomjones1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrtomjones1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,062,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mrtomjones1970 47/M
Corvallis, Oregon
Introduction
Sorry to be so forward but I'm spending all my time here looking and I would rather be spending my time doing...I'm a very laid back guy never judge or push .... I'm looking for a few things one is just some good peeps to hang out with that are like minded cuz If they think like me the great sex and fun will just come with out all on its own...the other thing is I'm looking for a hot young chick for my ex to have her first all the way bi experience .. her and I have known each other for 26 years and have just recently started get close again ... she has told me she would like this but does not have the confidence to make it happen .. my involvement will depend on her comfort ..If this sounds like a fantasy you could help with then let me know and we will go from there....

My Ideal Person I'm looking for anything that feels right and makes us all smile ... I work a lot and just don't have the time to chase all the time .. would like to find a few couples or singles that would like to get together right away to see if we have the chemistry needed to have great sex and if so to do what it takes to get started living some of this life we have chosen.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None