MrsAngler 51 / 49 / C
"Married Couple looking for New Experiences & Fun"
Central Kansas, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2005

To view all of
MrsAngler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrsAngler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,418 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrsAngler 51/C
Central Kansas, Kansas
Smile, It is Contagious!
Introduction
We are a married couple who have an exceptional relationship looking to try new experiences with a single male/female or couple. We enjoy many social activities which include dancing, dining, movies, parties. We also enjoy the outdoors and all it's pleasures! We have a very positive attitude about life, enjoying the day, and don't mind sharing our beautiful relationship with people who posses the same qualities. We are 100% comfortable about our sexuality and ask for the same.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Individual/couple must be totally discreet, drug free, and disease free. We are looking for people who RESPECT all parties involved. We are a very positive couple who like to associate with other positive people.

WE REALLY APPRECIATE ALL THE RESPONSES THAT WE HAVE BEEN RECEIVING - THANK YOU!! The downside is that we don't have the time always to respond. If you are asking us to meet, we are only going to respond to profiles or notes sent with current photos(just be honest) of you. In most cases, we will want to view a face pic before actually meeting and sure can return the favor. Like to know who we are meeting. We value our time and yours, it is one way to save us all a little time so we can have more time for us, family, and all friends....

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central Kansas, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1966 November 9, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B