Mrlif2 60 / M
"mrlif2indy"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2003

To view all of
Mrlif2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrlif2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,145 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mrlif2 60/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Black male supervisor for a trucking co. Married and love my wife, she has problems with my sex drive, she is not into sex the way i am, but with that said i will never do anything to hurt her so this is on the up and up no games just a little fun.Ready to have fun and discreet relationship, will be please to meet you for a fun and great evening,lets talk pics at anytime if you are the right one.

My Ideal Person fun loving woman whom is very upbeat and likes to talk about anything I am a straight man willing to try threesome with a woman and man couple Race is not a problem or size in most cases Pics on replys full body and face shots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mrlif2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1957
Hometown: indanapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: