Mrhappymedium 51 / M
"Looking for my Naughty but Nice girl"
Glen Lyon, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
Mrhappymedium's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrhappymedium's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,951,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrhappymedium 51/M
Glen Lyon, Pennsylvania
I'm about as laid back and easy going as they come. I never take life to serious. I like to laugh and have fun no matter what I'm doing. I'm not a big drinker but I'm 420 friendly. I have lots of different interests and always willing to try new things.

I'm mainly out here looking for a long term open relationship, but also open for casual fun with women and couples. If you want to know more just ask that's what we're here for.

My Ideal Person She's sweet, funny, sexy, friendly and Bisexual. She enjoys pleasuring her man anyway she can and is always open for suggestion. She's open with her sexuality and loves to be the object of men's desire. A voyeur and an exhibitionist. She must want lots of cock because I love to watch her with other guys, and she must like to watch me with other women to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mrhappymedium's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Glen Lyon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 30, 1967
Hometown: Westerly, Rhode Island
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses