Mrapp15 36 / M
"What does a fire and a telephone pole have in common?"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
Mrapp15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrapp15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lady_luck88
Texas, United States
hellostranger787
Wyoming, United States
Amber6940
Arizona, United States
BustyRedhead77
Oregon, United States
altonslut77
Arizona, United States
beachblnd
North Carolina, United States
Viceaddict6
Arizona, United States
arizonafungirl
Arizona, United States
phxcouple28322
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Mrapp15 36/M
Tucson, Arizona
Any ladies in the Tucson area want to meet for a drink or something?
Introduction
Well I'm 32 and I'm looking for someone to hang out with and maybe have adult fun. I have tried this before and I want to see it I have a better chance this time. I'm mostly looking for a woman who is ok with themselves and knows how to have fun . I enjoy a lot of different things in this world and the list would be huge if I put them all on here, so if you'd like to know more feel free to email me.

My blogs will be stories not of my encounters, but just fantasies to show off my abilities ).

My Ideal Person I like woman in all shapes and sizes as long as there honest with both me and themselves. I have to say yes I like large breasts and a nice ass, but I don't shy away from you if you don't have either. We all have an Ideal lover and I would say that mine is a woman who can get be comfy in both a pair of gym shorts on the couch and a beautiful dress for a night on the town.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: