Mr_Fun_2 47 / M
"Look me up on IMC to chat...Lets talk....Let's Get it On Life is Good"
Southern Oregon, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2010

To view all of
Mr_Fun_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Fun_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,858,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheLight_2
California, United States
cmhthr
Oregon, United States
Culi69Boz
Arizona, United States
Kklove6969
California, United States
MystiqalSinners
Oregon, United States
Sultrypole
Oregon, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Jewelllz4u
California, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
 
Status
Mr_Fun_2 47/M
Southern Oregon, Oregon
Introduction
Well traveled, educated, and very high sex drive! 6ft light hair, blue eyes, and sense of humor that is unique to say the least. Wanting to share some good times with great people!
I am open to friends with benefits or a meeting for a flinging! LOL Let's get together have some laughs and no expectations and share the many differents things life has offered up. It will be fun

My Ideal Person respond to flirts, I love them though Thank You! Emails are the only way I can contact you back or look me up on IMC

Send an invitiation for Friends Network to see all my photos, including what I look like

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Sean Young, , I would rock her world the hotty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mr_Fun_2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Southern Oregon, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: