MrYouMay77 40 / 38 / C
"Couple getting back into the "swing" of things"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2010

To view all of
MrYouMay77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrYouMay77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smalltown625
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
32Couplegame
Nova Scotia, Canada
Cumunwind
Nova Scotia, Canada
NSDragonLady
Nova Scotia, Canada
SplashWat3rfalls
Nova Scotia, Canada
searchincouple2
Nova Scotia, Canada
maydecfun2
Nova Scotia, Canada
sexpot22231
Nova Scotia, Canada
Babiegirl0053
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
MrYouMay77 40/C
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
More pics coming, once Mrs YouMay stops giggling over the fact that I can't upload pics properly...and she won't help
Introduction
Apparently we're not in Kansas anymore, this is our alter ego profile just for when we are in banned camp.

**** UPDATE ****

After many years, YouMayJustGetIt has been retired by AdultFriendFinder. We now only have our separate profiles now. That should make it easier to understand which one of us you are talking with. We're still the same pervs that we always were, we are still down to earth and straightforward. Hopefully, there are new pics to cum, and new adventures to be had!!

My Ideal Person Looking for the old cliche, "Like Minded People". We've been in the lifestyle for quite some time, and we're pretty laid back.So we're looking for similar folks.

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1977 August 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A