MrTdL2 53 / M
"ALL work and NO naked play....makes one a DULL person....!!"
Mmmmville, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MrTdL2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrTdL2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Indiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
MrTdL2 53/M
Mmmmville, Illinois
Startin to wonder if anyones real and ready.....?
Tall and slim "Certified Freak" with a VERY open mind......

I'm all about "PLEASURE"...!! Unlike most....I think about sex 24/7...!!

If interested ...just hit me up......not into a lot of back and fourth messages....let's meet for a drink see how the chemistry is....and go from there....

My Ideal Person Is an intimate friend.....for an ongoing situation....

I'm into those that are open minded.....

women who are bisexual and love to have naked FUN.....
(race does not long as you are shapely)

ONLY attracted to those ladies that are shapely...with a NICE shapely ASS....a "lil" extra padding is ok..... I'll know it when I see it...

(No one over 45...unless you are in "great" shape...
I'm VERY picky about this)...

If you don't have any pictures of yaself to share....DON'T BOTHER...


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrTdL2's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Mmmmville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1964
Travels to: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pussy Licker
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: