MrSnake2k 44 / M
"Don't tease if you're not ready to pleaseā€¦"
All up in you, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MrSnake2k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrSnake2k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,079,381 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrSnake2k 44/M
All up in you, New York
It was a pleasure Chicago, sorry I had no connection to a quality woman.
Introduction
For those who have already met me, know that I'm honest, stand by what I say and deliver upon promises. If I have to write about myself it would take me an eternity to actually describe myself as I discover things about me daily; however, I can assure you the time spent will be worthwhile. Please don't be mistaken that I'm all about sex, as I do enjoy other nonsexual activities as well. when my schedule permits, a dinner, comedy club, pool (although I'm not good at it) or even just staying in with a nice bottle of wine just getting to know one another is fine.
It has gotten to a point where I'm tired of getting from other men, gentlemen, I'M STRAIGHT and NEVER, EVER had any thoughts or the curiosity of been with another man. PLEASE STOP!!!

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a WOMAN who can be CREATIVE, have fun at the park or in bed indulging in an intense mind blowing sex. DECISIVE someone who's not afraid to go after what/when she wants it. FREAKY, someone who has very little limitations when it comes to sex. Discrete, what we do stays between us as we all adults and no need to broadcast anything.
For Couples: I'm open to meet couples with straight males. I understand time plays a factor and sometimes things may or may not happen as we plain. However, a courtesy call/text/email would be nice.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • All up in you, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1973
Travels to: all up in you, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: