MrRoman83 35 / M
"Try me on K i K: mrroman1"
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
MrRoman83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrRoman83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,874,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hmmmjack
Ontario, Canada
studandthebeast
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MrRoman83 35/M
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
Mischief needed.
Introduction
I'm looking to inject some much needed mischief into my otherwise routine life.

If you're a single woman or a couple who is looking for a third partner (for straight interactions), then I want to hear from you. I'm friendly and very approachable, so don't be shy - send me a message. Who doesn't like seeing a (1) next to their inbox?

I'll gladly share photos of my face (privately) if we hit it off. Hopefully that leads to something more

* * * * * * * *

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Single women and couples who are looking for a 3rd.

I'm not expecting perfection, and you shouldn't either. However, I do appreciate someone who is confident, is in good (healthy) shape, and takes pride in their appearance. Being D&D free is important and using protection is a must.

Discretion is also key. Thunder Bay has so few degrees of separation. Let's keep things low-key and under the radar shall we?

If you're witty and share my fondness for sarcasm, then you're already off to a fantastic start.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of MrRoman83's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1983
Hometown: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing/PR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: