MrPlayful169 52 / M
"Looking for a Sponteneous PlayMate who likes to travel and live the GOOD LIFE!!!"
Glen Ellyn, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2004

To view all of
MrPlayful169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrPlayful169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MemoriesInMiami
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Funn2C
Texas, United States
rm_Blondiec13
Illinois, United States
Touchofthewicked
Illinois, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
rm_kccoVIXEN
Illinois, United States
3ormoresomeIL
Illinois, United States
SpontaneousZen
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MrPlayful169 52/M
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

I am your above average playful playmate who is looking for not only "friends with benefits" but am open to a lasting relationship if things work out that way - i am on 2 other dating websites but decided to try this one also. I make a VERY good living and know how to "wine and dine" a lady. I travel often and love to take a "playmate" along because it makes the trip sooooooo much better so you better have your passport in order!!!

My Ideal Person Since i am already in a "comfortable lifestyle" i am looking for a regular partner which could possibly develop into a relationship - i am an "eye man" first and an "ass man" second - and your bust size does NOT matter - you can have 38DD's or be flat with nipples - i prefer women who are athletic or bigger in size and who like to be more spontaneous - i am 40%+ "bad boy" and do play the "edge" often - i have several sucessful companies so i do live a very comfortable lifestyle - i like to travel often - if you need more info then let me know

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, An elevator, Anywhere, Done Several Above - Want to do it again!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Sexual Stamina

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrPlayful169's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Glen Ellyn, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1965
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: