MrNiceGuy6519 69 / M
"I am looking for a lady who enjoys great sex and is interested in joining me for playful times."
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrNiceGuy6519's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,080,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MrNiceGuy6519 69/M
Florence, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a retired gentleman who enjoys the company of women who are comfortable with their own sexuality. I have graduate degrees and am retired professional. I am an easygoing person who enjoys reading, exercising, gardening and other types of work with my hands. I keep myself in good physical condition and hope to connect with women who do the same. I am not interested in the bar scene and am not into a lot of partying. While I know what I generally like in the bedroom I also like for my partners to express their needs, likes and dislikes. I love sex and am not interested in anything other than a sexual relationship. My goal is to please the woman I am with and in so doing gain my own satisfaction. I like women who can be wild and adventurous in bed, lady like in public, and generally easy to talk with. My wife is very much aware of my efforts here and is encouraging.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting a woman who is very confident in herself in and out of the bedroom. She should be well educated and able to engage in conversation on a wide variety of subjects. I am looking for someone who will be discreet at all times - very important. For me the best place to have sex is in the bedroom where we can be comfortable. However, I have been known to enjoy sex in a car (SUV) and while standing in a secluded wooded area. I am especially interested in threesomes (fmf). I hope to find a partner who enjoys oral as well as vaginal sex (anal is a possibility also) but I am not interested in one who needs to experience or issue pain. My ideal person should welcome and enjoy a variety of positions with special emphasis on riding as well as the missionary position. I would welcome someone who enjoys foreplay to include sensual massage, lots of kissing, sexy talk, etc. I am interested only in women who are drug and disease free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Simon & Garfunkel; Cincinnati Pops;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Occasionally but I am more interested in real people who
I might actually come in contact with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrNiceGuy6519's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None